The Board of Directors of the Tewaaraton Foundation
Invites You to the 18th Annual
Tewaaraton Award Ceremony

Thursday May 31, 2018
6:00pm Reception
8:00pm Ceremony
4th St SW & Independence Ave SW, Washington, DC

The Year of the Cayuga

Questions or For Sponsorship Information Contact Sarah Aschenbach at or 202.255.1485

The Tewaaraton Foundation each year recognizes the most outstanding men’s and women’s NCAA lacrosse players, celebrates legends of the game, honors the Native American historical and contemporary contributions to the game, and provides scholarships to Haudenosaunee/Iroquois students who play lacrosse. 

The Tewaaraton Foundation is a 501(c)3 non- profit Tax ID #45-4596535

The Tewaaraton Award was founded at The University Club of Washington, DC