The Board of Directors of The Tewaaraton Foundation
Invites You to Our Fourth Annual
New York City Fundraising Reception

Tuesday February 28th, 2017
6:30pm to 9:30pm
The Union Club
101 E. 69th Street
Coat and Tie Required  for Gentlemen, Ladies' Equivalent, No Denim or Sneakers Permitted

Cocktails, Hor D'oeuvres, Silent Auction And
LIVE announcement of the 2017 Tewaaraton Watchlists

Tewaaraton Foundation Host Committee
Jim Corcoran, Peter Cordrey, Mike Comerford, Kevin Discepolo, Brett Jefferson, Andrew Lee,
Colin McLane, Sylvester Miniter, Andy Phillips, Jon Strain, Lisa Vogel
Young Professionals Host Committee 
Mike Chanenchuk, Nina Corcoran, Rosie Corcoran, Brendan Gibson, Morgan Hale,
Mike Leveille, Abigail Meyer, Tom Schreiber, Tim Schwalje

For Sponsorship Information Contact Sarah Aschenbach at or 202.255.1485

The Tewaaraton Foundation each year recognizes the most outstanding men’s and women’s NCAA lacrosse players, celebrates legends of the game, honors the Native American historical and contemporary contributions to the game, and provides scholarships to Haudenosaunee/Iroquois students who play lacrosse. 

The Tewaaraton Foundation is a 501(c)3 non- profit Tax ID #45-4596535

The Tewaaraton Award
was founded at The University Club of Washington, DC
and is Presented by Under Armour