Thank you to our benefit committee members!

Nadine Levitt, 2017 Committee Chair, Founder & CEO, 

Scott Burton
Managing Director, Angelo Gordon & Co

Nicole Crystal
Chief Creative Officer, The Memory Vault

Chris Donohoe
Little Kids Rock Board Chair, Independent Singer/Songwriter

Jules Follett
Executive Director and Founder of The Sessions

Richard Foos
CEO Shout!Factory

Craig Kallman
CEO, Atlantic Records

Howard Kerbel
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.

Alex Kirk
Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer, River Birch Capital, LLC

Joseph Laska
Attorney & Partner, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP

Betty Murphy

Elani Myers
Marketing & Events Manager, Steven Madden, Steve Madden Music

Nate Riggs
Senior Vice 
President,The Americas – Aergo Capital

Bruce Schroder
President, Moe’s Southwest Grill

Chris Skarakis
Founder,, Powersniff, LLC

Beau Taylor
C.I.O. and Founding Partner, Taylor Woods Capital Management LLC

Ken Umezaki
President, Digital Daruma

Steve Venz
Visual and Performing Arts Coordinator, Orange County Dept. of Ed.

Jose Vergara
Music Teacher, Miramonte Elementary School, LAUSD

David Wish
CEO & Founder, Little Kids Rock

Cheryl Zimlich
Executive Director, Board Member, Bohemian Foundation