Co-Chairs Dede GardnerAdam McKay, and Kristen Stewart invite you to
the Los Angeles Brady Center Bear Awards Gala.

Please join us for an inspiring and entertaining evening as we honor



Recipient of the Legal Advocate Award

With special guest artist Corky Hale Stoller

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Cocktails, Dinner & Auction
6:30 pm

NeueHouse Hollywood
6121 Sunset Boulevard
Los Angeles

Cocktail Attire

Honorary Co-Chairs
Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti & First Lady Amy Elaine Wakeland

Hosted by
Liza Chasin
Jill & David Cossman
Bryan Cranston & Robin Dearden
Bill D'Elia
Suzy Shuster Eisen & Rich Eisen 
Rhonda, Ruett & Alec Foster
Jessica & Scott Gerber
Joan & David Hill
Judy Hofflund & Tom Hansen
Dustin & Lisa Hoffman

Brooke & David Jung
Alana Mayo & Lena Waithe
Ross & Jennifer Misher
Viveca Paulin-Ferrell & Will Ferrell
Mike Stoller & Corky Hale Stoller
Nina & James Tooley
Mindy Weiss

The Bear Awards are given in memory of Jim "Bear" Brady to honor those who carry on his legacy in the fight for a safer America.
 Our 2017 event is produced by Mindy Weiss in association with Cari Ross.